Board of Directors

Jeanette Jifkins

Chair and Director | May 2013


Jeanette was appointed Chair of the On the Line Board in December 2015. She is a dedicated and inspiring senior lawyer with more than 15 years’ experience across a wide range of private practice and in-house environments, including Mills Oakley Lawyers, and five years as in-house legal counsel with the Australian Psychological Society. Jeanette is the founder and Principal of Onyx Online Law, a law firm that provides legal solutions for online businesses.

Known for her practical and strategic approach, Jeanette is an experienced Board member contributing balanced and effective business governance solutions. In addition to her role as Chair of On the Line, Jeanette is a Member of the Queensland Law Society and a member of the Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency.

With a keen interest in psychological services, Jeanette has also written and published a wide range of articles on ethics and legal responsibilities in psychology.

Paul Gladman

Finance, Risk and Audit Committee Chair and Director | October 2016


Paul Gladman is an experienced senior executive with a rare combination of skills in strategy development and implementation, marketing, operations management, product management and IT within the Australian financial services industry. With particular expertise in general and private health insurance, he joined the On the Line Board as a Director in October 2016.

Paul is highly experienced developing effective communication between senior executive teams and their Boards. He is a future-oriented leader, adept at using risk management to facilitate better decision making across all functions and levels of an organisation.

Sally Hasler

Director | October 2016

BA(Hons), GCertAdHlth, MPP, GAICD

Sally Hasler has extensive experience working in government and not-for-profit organisations on complex and multifaceted projects. She is currently a Manager in the Victorian Government responsible for supporting Victoria’s international engagement in South and South East Asia.

A non-executive Director on the Board of St John Ambulance Australia for the past eight years, Sally has been an active volunteer with St John Ambulance since 1993. She has worked extensively with boards, committees and senior executive teams on strategy development, risk management and improved governance.

Driven and passionate about improved education, health and gender outcomes in Australia and the Asia-Pacific region, Sally brings expertise in strategy, business development, public policy, fundraising, marketing and business-community partnerships to the On the Line Board.

Dr Nicholas Voudouris

Nominations and Remuneration Committee Chair and Director | September 2007


Dr Nicholas Voudouris is a clinical psychologist and health researcher. He has over 15 years’ experience training and supervising psychologists, and has worked for more than 20 years as a clinical psychologist in public psychiatric services, community mental health, general hospital settings and private practice. He is currently Senior Project Director at Navitas Professional Institute.

Nicholas is a knowledgeable senior executive and CEO who brings to the On the Line Board a strong understanding of, and commitment to, excellence in corporate governance and ethical practice.